Summer Camps Reviews

I enjoyed playing the math games and learning new tricks. I improved on my strategies so I don't have to do long math. It was the best math camp I've been in. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Jose Mendez (6th grader, attended 7/9/18 camp)

Math camp was very exciting. It was educational and entertaining. I never knew any of the math tricks until Miss Lee-ling taught me. She was a caring and helpful teacher. I encourage lots of kids to attend math camps for fun math experience. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Rahul Mahapatra (3th grader, attended 6/25/18 camp)

Math camp is awesome. We had fun and learned math at the same time. Miss Lee-ling is a cool and funny. She showed us math tricks and had us compete against her son in math game. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Aadeel Shah (8th grader, attended 6/25/18 camp)

Math camp was a fun learning experience. We were in competition with Miss Lee-ling's son one day and it was FUN. There were lots of tricks that help! I never knew that there is actually a divisibility text for 7 until the camp. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Julia Legaspi (7th grader, attended 6/25/18 camp)

I attended math camp and I gave it infinity stars! Miss Lee-ling is the nicest teacher ever! I give her a thumbs up. I am learning sooooo much! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Hannah Nguyen (4th grader, attended 6/25/18 camp)

I loved math camp! It was a fun learning experience. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Daniel Reyes (4th grader, attended 6/25/18 camp)

I love math camp because it is fun. We had a lot of fun playing math games and I learned faster ways to do math. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Raj Legaspi (5th grader, attended 6/25/18 camp)

Math camp was fun with lots of math. I learned lots of easy fun strategies and played lots of math games. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Clive Morrow (7th grader, attended 6/25/18 camp)

There were many really really fun tricks. I learned lots of math games. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Brock Morrow (4th grader, attended 6/25/18 camp)

Math camp is fun because the teacher is nice and gives us fun challenging work. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Grace Zheng (3rd grader, attended 6/25/18 camp)

Going to math camp was a very fun experience. We learned may new tricks. If I could I would gladly go again. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Jacob Reyes (8th grader, attended 7/2/18 camp)

These are all the kids' faces: 😊😊😊😊😊😊. I loved it! -- Michael Anthony (6th grader, attended 7/9/18 camp)

I learned a lot of multiplication tricks like how to multiply 11 and 99 quickly. I would rate it infinity stars! I really like playing games and doing math riddles. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Alec Booth (8th grader, attended 7/16/18 camp)

I liked the math camp a lot and I liked the math games that we played. I liked the tricks that we learned also. They were very helpful and we could solve math problems easier. I rate this camp five stars. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Nadia Powell (7th grader, attended 7/16/18 camp)

I loved learning the math tricks, and it was super fun since it was mixed up with games as well. I liked having math competitions as well as doing the puzzle worksheets. -- ⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Emma Sng (7th grader, attended 7/16/18 camp)

The thing I liked about math camp is playing math games because they help my brain grow. I learned about adding and multiplying in different ways. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Tejasri Vendrathi (4th grader, attended 7/16/18 camp)

I learned a lot! -- That is what I liked THE MOST! I also liked that everyone is kind and nice. I love our teacher Ms Lee-ling. She is kind and teaches very well. All the other campers are very kind, funny, friendly, and playful! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Rithwik (3rd grader, attended 9/13/18 camp)

I really enjoyed this camp and the people there. When I first arrived I thought it was going to be boring, but now I had so much fun with the games and the work. I give it 5 stars! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Annie Feng (6th grader, attended 7/9/18 camp)

I have to say that this best camp is THE BEST math camp ever and it deserves a trillion stars! We learned a lot of cool tricks and played really fun math games. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ -- Anh Nguyen (7th grader, attended 6/25/18 camp)